Cart (0) items for $0
  • Nothing added to cart yet
Holiday Date in 2016
New Year's Day January 1, Friday
Islander Day February 15, Monday
Louis Riel Day Feb 15, Monday
Heritage Day February 15, Monday
Family Day February 15, Monday (Feb 8 in BC)
Valentine's Day February 14, Sunday
Leap Day February 29, Monday
St. Patrick's Day March 17, Thursday
Good Friday March 25, Friday
Easter Monday March 28, Monday
Mother's Day May 8, Sunday
Victoria Day May 23, Monday
Father's Day June 19, Sunday
Aboriginal Day June 21, Tuesday
St. Jean Baptiste Day June 24, Friday
Canada Day July 1, Friday
Civic Holiday August 1, Monday
Labour Day September 5, Monday
Thanksgiving October 10, Monday
Halloween October 31, Monday
Remembrance Day November 11, Friday
Christmas Day December 25, Sunday
Boxing Day December 26, Monday